Friends of Dunwoody Parks

What Can You Do?

There is a plan to rebuild Austin Elementary School on the ballfields at Dunwoody Park.  We oppose this move and need your voice.  

News Coverage

Announcements

City Council Special Called Meeting

  • Monday, June 6th, 2016 at 8am - 9am, Monday, June 6th, 2016 at 6pm - 7pm
    Location: City Hall, 41 Perimeter Center East, Dunwoody, GA 30346

    The purpose of these Special Called Meetings is to meet a state law about tax millage rates due…

City Council Meeting

  • Tuesday, June 28th, 2016 at 6pm
    Location: City Hall, 41 Perimeter Center East, Dunwoody, GA 30346

    Note:  This meeting is on Tuesday, June 28, instead of Monday, June 27. 

    The…

City Council Meeting

  • Monday, June 13th, 2016 at 6pm - 9pm
    Location: City Hall, 41 Perimeter Center East, Dunwoody, GA 30346

    The Dunwoody City Council meeting is held the second and fourth Mondays of every month.…

City Council Meeting

  • Monday, May 9th, 2016 at 6pm - 7pm
    Location: Dunwoody City Hall, 41 Perimeter Center East

    The Mayor will issue a proclamation to honor the Dunwoody Red team from Peachtree Charter…

City Council Meeting

  • Monday, April 25th, 2016 at 6pm
    Location: Dunwoody City Hall

    Members of the public are permitted to speak for 3 minutes each during the Public Comment…

Email Addresses to Know



Mayor

Denis Shortal 

denis.shortal@dunwoodyga.gov

 

Post 1 (District 1 Local)

Pam Tallmadge 

pam.tallmadge@dunwoodyga.gov

 

Post 2 (District 2 Local)

Jim Riticher 

jim.riticher@dunwoodyga.gov

 

Post 3 (District 3 Local)

Douglas Thompson (Doug) 

douglas.thompson@dunwoodyga.gov


Post 4 (District 1 at Large)

Terry Nall 

Terry.Nall@dunwoodyga.gov

 

Post 5 (District 2 at Large) 

Lynn Deutsch 

lynn.deutsch@dunwoodyga.gov

 

Post 6 (District 3 at Large)

John Heneghan 

John.Heneghan@dunwoodyga.gov

 

City Hall

41 Perimeter Center East,

Dunwoody, GA 30346

(678) 382-6700




Write to Your Community Newspapers

Dunwoody Crier

Dick Williams, Publisher

thecrier@mindspring.com   Facebook




Dunwoody Reporter

Dyana Bagby, Reporter

DyanaBagby@reporternewspapers.net  Facebook




About this group

This group promotes youth sports in the city of Dunwoody.

  Contact the manager of this GroupSpaces group
Category: Other

City Council Meeting

August 2016
 
« »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Important Email Addresses


Friends of Dunwoody Parks

Powered by GroupSpaces · Terms · Privacy Policy · Cookie Use · Create Your Own Group